Thanksgiving and Holiday Greetings

I wanted to take a moment to let you all know how truly thankful I am for each and every one of you !  I thank God for you loyal readers who have been here from the beginning and joined me on my journey, or maybe you have recently joined me on this walk.    Thank you all for taking the time to read and share these reflections with others.

 

I also wanted to take a moment to ask that you prayerfully consider purchasing a copy of the book  ” Canticle Reflections”  for yourself, and maybe even a second copy for a friend or loved one.   ( There is a link on the left side of the page).

It has been my daily prayer that the book will find its way into the hands of the ones who need it when its needed.

 

May God bless you all on our journey together.   and as always,

 

May God give you the gift of His peace !

 

2 Responses to “Thanksgiving and Holiday Greetings”

  1. SaintlySages Says:

    God bless you and yours, Brother! Your blog offers such good and spiritually nourishing food for thought. You are a wonderful gift to us all.

    Pax et Bonum!

  2. Jeff Majewski, OFS Says:

    Make every day a day of thanks! As my American Indian ancestors do!!
    Rememberance Day amongst the Indigenous Peoples of the Northeast!!!

Leave a Reply

