A short absence…

Greetings Brothers and Sisters !  Peace be with you !

You may have noticed a period of absence from my writing,     This was due greatly to the Easter Triduum, and for me that means a good deal of choir rehearsals and masses of course.    Now that the actual Easter events are done ( Not the Easter season)  I have been working through some time in the dessert so to speak.  Working in a new job, getting through all those initial feelings ( oh no not those !) of uncertainty while I figure out how things are done there and how much the corporate task masters will demand of me.     

Basically, just bare with me while I get myself back together.    I will begin posting again very soon.

Pax et Bonum !

Leave a Reply

